The Cogent Collective is a group of Innovative Executives with different roles from a variety of consumer brands including:

Paul Jassal

Director of Digital Marketing
@Herschel Supply Company

Scott Mencken

VP Marketing
@Move, Inc

Thomas Mercier

Programmatic Director

Loren Simon

@American Giant

Buddy Altus

Business Development & Partnership Manager
@U.S. Bank

Nick Lamothe


Andrew Windle

Sr. Email Marketing Manager

Dan Marquez

VP Global Digital Marketing

Jeff Giacchetti

Programmatic Media Lead
@Colgate Palmolive.

Lynda Richardson

U.S. Consumer Media Mgr

Samantha Lee

@Lime Lush

Aaron Driver


Ben Baker

Dir. of Consumer Product Marketing

Meredith Wollman

Manager, eComm for Walmart

Allen Stern

Head of Performance Media
@Intuit – QuickBooks

Michael Amsel

SVP, Growth, Performance, & CRM

Cheryl DeGrasse

VP Acquisition & Retention

BumSoo Kim

Director Acquisition

Kelly Chaitin

Marketing Manager

Jeff Gordon

Dir. Performance Marketing

Andrew Reuben

Director, Global Digital Marketing
@Ralph Lauren

Donna Martin

National GM
@Toyota Dealer Assoc. of Canada

Kung Chu

Digital Media & SEO
@Toyota Canada

Gary Rajan

Director of Digital
@Alex Mill

Mike Janover

VP of Global Digital & Direct Marketing

Nick Antoniades

VP CRM/Analytics
@Ashley Stewart

Jennifer Haught

Director-Precision Marketing & Analytics

David Boroi

Sr. Innovation Analyst

Nessrin Abdalla

Dir. eComm Planning
@Groupe Dynamite

Nicole Clayton

Global Chief Digital Officer
@Nestlé Nespresso SA

Kevin Carfa

Senior Director, Digital Experience
@Papa John’s International


Marketing Manager
@Ten Percent Happier

Dinesh Dhanani

Strategy Execution Consultant

Mark Rose

Sr. Director, Strategic Planning

Michael Hoffman

Vice President of Customer Experience
@The GLD Shop

Chance Chapman

Global eComm & Marketing Leader

Himanshu Sinha

VP, Media and Performance Marketing

Ramy Mora

Chief Growth Officer
@Leesa Sleep

Brady Crandall

Digital Marketing Lead

Ryan Babenzien

Founder & CEO
@Jolie Skin

Steven Quach

VP, Media and Growth Marketing

Hailey Pink

Director of Acquisition Marketing

Bill Brand


Ani Mahajan

Sr Dir Technical Product Management @Nike

Pari Zamani

Head of eCommerce and Digital Marketing @G-Star Raw

Yana Moser

VP, Digital Strategy & Analytics
@Rachel Zoe

Alan Gravely

VP Marketing and Ecommerce
@Signet Jewelers

Michelle Horowitz

SVP, Head of Marketing and Communications
@Blink Fitness

Marybeth  Malcolm

Sales Enablement Manager

Alex Baillargeon

SVP Digital
@Authentic Brands Group

Sam Garfinkel

VP of Marketing, Innovation & eCommerce
@Fresh Hemp Foods

Timothy Surowiecki

@Sono Bello

David Mathey

@Rockstar Original

Eric Smith

Sr. Director of Marketing

Kathy Ando

Growth Marketing, D2C, CRM

Brijen Rajput


Daniel Lysaught

VP of Growth
@Good Eggs

Evan Barhonovich

International Marketing Director
@Salt Armor

Joe Trebitz

VP of Marketing
@SA Company

Michael Roberts

Influencer & Affiliate Performance Marketing

Nitasha Metha

Sr. Director, CPG Brand Partnerships

Steven Lazarus

@Weichert Realtors

Ricky Joshi


Matthew Myers

Head of Customer Acquisition
@Haven Life

Derrick Dinglasan


Ahin Thomas

@Lou Malnati’s

Derek Dukes

Product Director, Global Audience Growth, Direct Consumer Engagement 
@The Coca-Cola Company

Mike Finnegan

VP, Data Products
@Live Nation

Vincent Leroudier

Digital Customer Innovation Manager

Brett Davis

Strategic Partnerships

Richie Singh

SVP, Customer Acquisition & Growth

Joy Pi

Integrated Marketing Manager
@Health-E Commerce

Jeanine Ricci

Sr, Marketing Manager

Paul Watson


Mike Carmody

VP, marketing

James Brohamer

Head of Omni-Channel Growth
@Your Super Foods

Jim Briggs

Director, Marketing Technology

Alex Smoker

VP, Marketing

Kyle Sawai

SVP, Digital Marketing
@Liberty Tax

Ryan Sperry

Paid Media Director

Evan Gruskiewicz

Print Marketing Manager
@Build by Ferguson

Darcy Pollock

Sr. Director of Customer Acquisition and Retention